• sales@powersonic.net

Address

5406 Spellmire Dr.
Cincinnati OH 45246

Tel: 513-429-2329
Fax: 513-510-4329
TF: 1-877-956-6399

Email Contacts

Damir Matesic, Vice President of Sales
damirm@powersonic.net

Zane Rampersaud, Vice President Asian Operations
zaner@powersonic.net

Phil Mam, Engineering Manager
philm@powersonic.net

Derek Jhagru, Customer Service Manager
derekj@powersonic.net

John Ellis, Sales Engineer
johne@powersonic.net

Contact Us
close slider

Contact Us

Have a question, comment, or concern? Leave your details below and we'll be happy to get back to you as soon as possible.


Please choose an option so we can determine how best to serve you.
If you entered "Other" previously, please give us a brief summary of your request.

How can we help?

Please enter your comment, question, or concern below. If you are having an issue with the website, please enter the specific URL you had the issue on. You can also upload a screenshot by using the "Choose File" button below.